starshift.blogg.se

Explain gag me with a spoon
Explain gag me with a spoon





explain gag me with a spoon
  1. #Explain gag me with a spoon how to#
  2. #Explain gag me with a spoon download#

Do I leave it don't or change it to do not?. she got the advice to "don't be on it that much". is quoting somebody else and uses a contraction, do you transcribe verbatim or expand the contraction.

#Explain gag me with a spoon download#

Taken from the website.ĭo you think this suggests that at day’s end when the docs download a ton of work most of it is outsourced? Could explain NJA. Love that James Barrie.įluency supports transcriptionists and editors by facilitating the management of multiple labor sources (outsourced, in-house, hybrid) with varying workflow needs. "Nothing is really work, unless you would rather be doing something else." ~ James M. The doctor always quotes the patients as saying cause instead of because: "Cause I didn't want to do it." Do I type 'cause instead of because since it is a quote or just leave as cause. Should the words "drug holiday" be in quotes because it's a slang term? I know it's a legitimate form of medical therapy, and have heard the term thus used. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated!! I have been an MT for four years, two in a hospital and two working from home for different doctor's offices.ĭictation on a patient in the ICU: ".sedation held for drug holiday.". I have never had to worry about this before, and I am not sure what to say. They requested my salary requirements, and would like to know what I would charge per page and half page for work done outside of the office. I am interviewing for a job that would be three days in office and two days at home. How Much To Charge Per Page And Half Page I have a question about Smartype and I will try to make it so it is understandable:) I bought Instant Text because I had to have some way of moving my Smartype over into Word 2007 (I had Word 2002). I have Instant Text turned off until I learn the new platform on the new company I am with. My problem is this, the Smartype line will not move with the page so when I get to the bottom of the page it covers up everything at the bottom and I can only manually move Smartype by scrolling back up. Smartype Line Will Not Move With The Page So When I Get To The Bottom Of The Page Thanks in advance.ĭid Mmodal Hire Fired Obamacare Techs For Fluency?ĭown up down up, can't upload, try again.

#Explain gag me with a spoon how to#

Is there any way to manually change that setting outselves? It's so much more time consuming this way.ĭoes Mmodal's Fluency Work With Windows 7 64-bit Now?Ĭhanging Fonts In MModal Fluency For Transc Editorĭoes anyone remember how to change the font when working in MModal Fluency for Transc Editor? I can't find it anywhere. In eScription, it goes to the end of the word, making it much more convenient to add commas or periods, etc. Ĭontrol arrow over, the cursor goes to the beginning of the word.

explain gag me with a spoon

Does anyone know the difference between "Dictate in Progress" and "dictate open?". We use Fluence MModal equipment in out pathology department. More concerning, are all Cornerstone trans/edits being phased out of a job? I would really appreciate any insight. Is Cornerstone being phased out in favor of Fluency. All of our good accounts are disappearing and when I ask where they went I am told another team has them now. TIA.Ĭan someone explain to me what Fluency is? I am with Mmodal and using Cornerstone platform trans/editing radiology. Without an August tab, I can't see the info about it from 8/1. I just wondered if there was something on the MModal page verifying that since our QC doesn't believe me. Said we were backing down to 99.5% accuracy? It was in his Battle of the Blanks e-mail which I apparently deleted. Liking MModal on FB? Is this just another way to keep tabs on us?. Doc dictates the patient states "I don't give a f**k" I can't find the rules for typing profanity in BOS, but I did find in the psych eval section to type it as quoted. My only aim and goal is to produce maximum lines with 100% quality and make my center the top productive center of m modal and I will.ĭoc Dictates "F" Word, Direct Quote, In Psych Eval? How Would You Type? MT/QC at Pulstech Transcription, Brisun Technologies & Caren Technologiesĭid You See The Guy From India Who Posted On M Modal's Facebook Page Of course this person has an Indian name. Can you please arrange M-Modal ID or work for me.i will be very thankful to you # I am a good Quality Controller working 10 years for transcription, and worked for M-Modal but he is subcontractor and paying me so less.







Explain gag me with a spoon